Contact Us

• Subscription

For all subscription questions, please contact Brittanie Bryant at brittanie@myneworleans.com or (504) 830-7231.


• Renaissance Publishing's properties

For more information on Renaissance Publishing's properties, contact:
Todd Matherne, chief executive officer, at (504) 830-7247, or email him at todd@myneworleans.com.


• Advertising

For more information about advertising with any Renaissance Publishing magazine or MyNewOrleans.com, contact Colleen Monaghan at (504) 830-7215 or colleen@myneworleans.com.

New Orleans Magazine  Kate Sanders - 504–830-7216 or kate@myneworleans.com

Biz New Orleans – Maegan O’Brien - 504–830-7219 or maegan@bizneworleans.com

St. Charles Avenue – Brittany Brady - 504–830-7231 – or brittany@myneworleans.com

Louisiana Life Magazine – Lisa Holland - 504–830-7298 or lisah@louisianalife.com

Acadiana Profile Magazine – Rebecca Taylor – 337-298-4424 or rebecca@acadianaprofile.com

New Orleans Bride  Brooke LeBlanc Genusa - 504–830-7242 or brooke@myneworleas.com

New Orleans Homes & Lifestyles – Brooke LeBlanc Genusa - 504–830-7242 or brooke@myneworleans.com

 


• Editorial Staff

To reach our editorial staff please call Errol Laborde, editor in chief, at (504) 828-1380 or e-mail him at errol@myneworleans.com.


• Story Ideas

For story ideas, click here for the correct contact information.


• Website

For questions, comments and concerns regarding the website, contact:
Kelly Massicot, web editor, at (504) 830-7228 or kelly@myneworleans.com.


• Location

Renaissance Publishing, LLC
110 Veterans Blvd
Suite 123
Metairie, LA 70005
 
(504) 828-1380 Phone
(504) 828-1385 Fax

Lafayette Location
128 Demanade
Suite 104
Lafayette, LA 70503

Edit ModuleShow Tags