Story Ideas

Have a great idea for a story or blog and think it would be perfect for one of our publications? Let us know! We're always looking for original ideas and new freelance writers.

Please send us a paragraph proposal about your idea, including contact information to the proper contact below:

New Orleans Magazine
Errol Laborde, Editor in Chief
errol@myneworleans.com

Biz New Orleans
Kimberley Singletary, Associate Editor
kimberley@bizneworleans.com

Louisiana Life
Errol Laborde, Editor in Chief
errol@myneworleans.com

Acadiana Profile
Errol Laborde, Editor in Chief
errol@myneworleans.com

New Orleans Homes & Lifestyles
Sarah Ravits, Editor
sarah@myneworleans.com

St. Charles Avenue
Morgan Packard, Managing Editor
morgan@myneworleans.com

New Orleans Bride
Melanie Warner Spencer, Editor
melanie@myneworleans.com

OnStage
Kathy Finn, Editor
onstage@renpubllc.com

Gulf Coast Wine + Dine
Errol Laborde, Editor
Errol@renpubllc.com

MyNewOrleans.com
Kelly Massicot, Web Editor
kelly@myneworleans.com

Advertisement