Upcoming Events

 

New Orleans Bride Magazine's January Bridal Show!

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 6 to 9pm at the Hyatt Regency

More Details >>>

 

 

New Orleans Magazine's Tops of the Town 

Thursday, Jan. 22 at New Orleans Public Belt Railroad 

More Details >>>

 

 

New Orleans Magazine's Hobnobber 

Thursday, January 29 | The Saint Hotel | 931 Canal Street, New Orleans

More Details >>>


Past Events

 

 

Acadiana Profile's Tops of Acadiana

Thursday, Oct. 16 at Acadiana Center for the Arts

More Details >>>

 

 

New Orleans Homes and Lifestyles 2014 Design Masters

Tuesday, Oct. 7 at Redmption Restaurant  

More Details >>

 

 

St. Charles Avenue's Wine Dine & Design 

Thursday, Oct. 2 at Audubon Tea Room   

More Details >>

 

 

New Orleans Magazine's People to Watch 

Wednesday, Sept. 17 at Messina's at the Terminal  

More Details >>

 

 

New Orleans Sushi Fest

Sunday, Aug. 17 at The River City Ballroom. 

More Details >>

 

New Orleans Magazine's Top Female Achievers  

Wednesday, July 16, at Intercontinental New Orleans

More Details >

Louisiana Life's Faces of Louisiana: Baton Rouge  

Wednesday, June 25 at Galatoire's Bistro in Baton Rouge 

More Details >>>