Upcoming Events

Le Creuset Event with St. Charles Avenue

Thursday, July 7 | 5:30 to 7:30pm | Le Creuset at the Outlet Collection at the Riverwalk (500 Port of New Orleans, 70130)

More Details >>>

 

New Orleans Magazine Top Female Achievers presented by Thibodaux Regional Medical Center

July 20, 2016 | 6pm-8pm | The Canenery (3803 Toulouse Street in Mid-City

More Details >>>

 

New Orleans Magazine Hobnobber at La Habana Hemingway Cigar Bar

Thursday, July 28 | 5:30 to 7:30pm | BB King's Blues Club | 1104 Decatur Street

More Details >>>

 

New Orleans Magazine Sake Hop presented by New Orleans Hotel Collection

Tuesday, August 16 | 5:30pm-8:30pm | New Orleans Hotel Collection (French Quarter Hotels)

More Details >>>

 

New Orleans Homes & Lifestyles Design Masters presented by Fidelity and NOLA Lending Group

Thursday, September 8 | 6pm-8pm | Southern Food and Beverage Museum (1504 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.)

More Details >>>

 

New Orleans Magazine's  People to Watch

Wednesday, September 14 | 6pm-8pm | Messina's at the Terminal

More Details >>>

 

St. Charles Avenue's  Wine Dine & Design Preview Party

Wednesday, October 12 | 6pm-8pm

More Details >>>

 

St. Charles Avenue's  Wine Dine & Design Luncheon

Thursday, October 13 | 11am-2pm | Audubon Tea Room (6500 Magazine Street)

More Details >>>

 

Acadiana Profile Magazine's  Tops of Acadiana

Thursday, October 19 | 6pm-8pm | The Grouse Room (1919 Kaliste Saloom Road, #303)

More Details >>>

 

 


 

Past Events

 

New Orleans Bride Magazine's June 2016 Bridal Show!

Wednesday, June 15 from 6-9pm at the Hyatt Regency in Downtown New Orleans

More Details >>>

 

New Orleans Magazine's Tops of the Town:

Wednesday, February 24th | 7pm to 10pm | Generation's Hall (310 Andrew Higgins, New Orleans)

More Details >>>

 

Acadiana Profile's Tops of Acadiana

October 20th at The Grouse Room 6-8pm

More Details >>>

 

St. Charles Avenue's Wine Dine & Design 

Friday, Oct. 9 at Audubon Tea Room   

More Details >>

 

New Orleans Magazine's People to Watch 

Wednesday, Sept. 16 at Messina's at the Terminal  

More Details >>

 

New Orleans Magazine's Hobnobber 

Tuesday, September 22 at Redmption Restaurant  

More Details >>

 

New Orleans Magazine's Top Female Achievers  

Wednesday, July 22 at the New Orleans Board of Trade

More Details >>>