Contact Us

Renaissance Publishing

110 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Suite 123
Metairie, LA 70005

Subscription Questions
(504) 830-7231 / Subscribe@myneworleans.com

Advertising Inquiries
Kate Henry / (504) 830-7216 / kate@myneworleans.com

Nomination and Submission Forms
Click here for all forms

Editorial

Ashley McLellan

Editor, New Orleans Magazine Editor, New Orleans Homes

ashley@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7262

Andy Myer

Editor, St. Charles Avenue'+'Editor, New Orleans Bride

andy@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7227

Kelly Massicot

Digital Editor

kelly@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7228

Creative

Tiffani Reding Amedeo

Creative Director, New Orleans Magazine, Bride, and Homes

tiffani@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7295

Ali Sullivan

Art Director, St. Charles Avenue, Custom Publications

ali@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7202

Advertising

Kate Henry

VP of Sales and Marketing

kate@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7216

Greer Stewart

Marketing Manager

greer@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7264

Jeremy Marshall

Sponsored Content Coordinator

Jeremy@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7220

Meggie Schmidt

Account Director

meggie@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7220

Brooke LeBlanc Genusa

Senior Account Executive

brooke@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7242

Erin Chiartano

Account Executive

erin@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7210

Production

Rosa Balaguer Arostegui

Digital Director

rosa@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7221

Ashley Pemberton

Production Designer

ashleyp@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7240

Administration

Todd Matherne

Chief Executive Officer

todd@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7247

John Holzer

Distribution Manager

john@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7244

Mallary Wofle

Office Manager

mallary@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7254