Contact Us

Renaissance Publishing

110 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Suite 123
Metairie, LA 70005

Subscription Questions
Jessica Armand / (504) 830-7231 / jessica@myneworleans.com

Advertising Inquiries
Kate Henry / (504) 830-7216 / kate@myneworleans.com

Nomination and Submission Forms
Click here for all forms

Editorial

Ashley McLellan

Editor, New Orleans Magazine

ashley@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7262

Kelly Massicot

Digital Media Editor, Associate Editor New Orleans Bride

kelly@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7228

Melanie Warner Spencer

Editor, New Orleans Homes and Bride

melanie@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7259

Andy Myer

Editor, St. Charles Avenue

andy@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7227

Creative

Tiffani Reding Amedeo

Creative Director, New Orleans Magazine, Bride, and Homes

tiffani@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7295

Ali Sullivan

Art Director, St. Charles Avenue, Custom Publications

ali@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7202

Advertising

Kate Henry

VP of Sales and Marketing

kate@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7216

Meggie Schmidt

Account Director

meggie@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7220

Brooke LeBlanc Genusa

Senior Account Executive

brooke@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7242

Rachel Webber

Senior Acount Executive

rachel@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7249

Erin Chiartano

Account Executive

erin@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7210

Penn Iarocci

Advertising Consultant

penn@myneworleans.com

Eliza Fillo

Sponsored Content Coordinator / Copywriter

eliza@myneworleans.com

Abbie Dugruise

Marketing Coordinator

abbie@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7264

Production

Rosa Balaguer Arostegui

Production Manager

rosa@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7221

Meghan Rooney

Senior Production Designer

meghanr@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7202

Administration

Todd Matherne

Chief Executive Officer

todd@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7247

John Holzer

Distribution Manager

john@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7244

Mallary Wofle

Office Manager

mallary@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7254

Jessica Armand

Subscriptions

jessica@myneworleans.com
(504) 828-1380

Summer Bridal Show – June 14, 5-8 PM