Artist Profile, p. 13
Brent Barnidge, 4436 Toulouse St., 909-9089,brentbarnidge@hotmail.com

Retailer Spotlights,
p. 16, 17
Titan Homes Inc., 4440 Chastant St., Suite D, Metairie, 455-5411,www.titanhomes.org; Amazing Windows and
Doors, 4305 Hessmer Ave., Metairie, 888-2660,www.amazingwindows.com

For the Garden, p. 20
“Sweet Nectar”
Mizell Farms, 985/796-9309 or 985/630-9584,www.mizellfarms.com

Living with Antiques,
p. 24
“Something Old, Something New”
Lucullus, 610 Chartres St., 528-9620,www.lucullusantiques.com; Mac MAISON ltd., 3963 Magazine St., 891-1863,www.macmaisonltd.1stdibs.com; Bremermann Designs, 3943 Magazine St., 891-7763,www.bremermanndesigns.com; M.S. Rau Antiques, 630 Royal St., 523-5660,www.rauantiques.com; Keil’s Antiques, 325 Royal St., 522-4552,www.keilsantiques.com; Orient Expressed, 3905 Magazine St., 888/856-3948,www.orientexpressed.com; Aux Belles Choses, 3912 Magazine St., 891-1009,www.abcneworleans.com

TrendWatch, p. 31
“Take It Outside”
Pied Nu, 5521 Magazine St., 899-4118,www.piednuneworleans.com; Williams-Sonoma, 333 Canal St., 523-3993 or 3301 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Metairie, 828-3769,www.williams-sonoma.com; Hazelnut, 5515 Magazine St., 891-2424,www.hazelnutneworleans.com; The Art of Fishing, 5519 Magazine St., 899-0907,www.artoffishing.net; Whole Foods Market, 5600 Magazine St., 899-9119 or 3420 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Metairie, 888-8225,www.wholefoodsmarket.com; Scriptura, 5423 Magazine St., 897-1555 or 3301 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Metairie, 219-1113,www.scriptura.com; Belladonna Day Spa, 2900 Magazine St., 891-4393,www.belladonnadayspa.com; Pottery Barn, 333 Canal St., 568-0011 or 3301 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Metairie, 219-0168,www.potterybarn.com

“Crescent City Reconnection,” p. 38
Karla Katz Antiques, 4017 Magazine St., 897-0061; Mac MAISON ltd., 3963 Magazine St., 891-2863,www.macmaisonltd.1stdibs.com;  M Carbine Restorations Inc., 911 Constantinople St., 895-9016; Balzac Antiques, 3506 Magazine St., 899-2668,www.balzacantiques.com; Petricia Thompson Antiques, 3522 Magazine St., 897-5477,www.petriciathompsonantiques.com; Carol Simon/Interior Designs, 3814 Magazine St., 895-5111,www.interiordesignsnola.com; Allison Stewart available at Arthur Roger Gallery, 432 Julia St., 522-1999,www.arthurrogergallery.com; Anne McGee Inc. (Decorative Painting by Anne McGee and Melissa Coby), 430-2858; Helm Paint & Supply, 8180 Earhart Blvd., 861-8179 or 2801 Magazine St., 891-7333 or 5240 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Metairie, 888-4684 or 1525 Lapalco Blvd., Harvey, 364-0780 or 3712 Williams Blvd., Kenner, 443-4356 or 241 Dauphine, 525-1241 or 5331 Canal Blvd., 485-6569 or 3659 Highway 190, Mandeville, 985/626-0166,www.helmpaint.com; Stafford Tile & Stone, 5234 Magazine St., 895-5000,www.staffordtile.com; Katie Koch, 1125 Josephine St., 410-1450; Linen Registry, 204 Metairie Road, Suite 101, 831-8228; New Orleans Fine Rugs, 6117 Magazine St., 899-1595; Perino’s Garden Center Inc., 3100 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Metairie, 834-7888,www.perinos.com; Pruitt Littleton Decorative Artists, 281/857-7975, pruitt-littleton.com; Kathy Slater, Piranesi Antiques and Decoration, 2104 Magazine St., 400-9032 or 523-2000,www.piranesiantiques.com; BaumGardens Landscape & Design, 248 Brooklyn Ave., Jefferson, 841-3324,www.baumgardens.com
“Junior League of New Orleans Kitchen Tour,” p. 55
Classic Cupboards Inc., 5809 River Oaks Road S., 734-9088,www.classiccupboards.com; Jensen Builders Inc., 1533 Sams Ave., Suite B, Harahan, 818-0271,www.jensenbuildersinc.com; Stafford Tile & Stone, 5234 Magazine St., 895-5000,www.staffordtile.com; Worner Hardware Inc., 5717 Salmen Ave., Harahan, 486-9724,www.wornerhardware.com; Cameron Kitchen and Bath Designs, 8019 Palm St., 486-3759; Appliance Distributors of Louisiana, 2677 Nicholson Drive, Baton Rouge, 800/338-5292,www.appliancedistla.com; The Hopkins Co., 3045 Ridgelake Drive, Suite 300, Metairie, 888/838-8701,www.georgehopkins.com; Curtis Herring Interior Designs, 1639 S. Jefferson Davis Parkway, 866-7577,www.curtisherring.com; UrbanDesign Studio,
19 Fontainebleau Drive,
616-7073,nomita@urban-design-studio.com; Green Parrot Interior Design, 123 Bellaire Drive, 486-8128,thurleygreenparrot@yahoo.com; G.S. Hewitt LLC, 622 Napoleon Ave., 710-7117,gshewittllc@gmail.com Home Renewal, p. 98
“Tanks for the Memories”
JC Services LLC, P.O. Box 791135, 866/765-6133,www.jcserviceshvac.com